Day 105: Paying it forward 💖

How can you pay it forward this week with small acts of kindness?

Hello!

I’m incredibly fortunate to have another set of parents I call my “Aussie parents.”

It’s a long history of how this relationship came to be, but whenever I'm in Australia, they welcome me like family. They let me stay with them, cook delicious homemade meals, and even host me for special happy hours at their tennis club.

Despite my attempts to cover lunch or dinner as a thank-you, they always insist I don’t need to. Their response is always to "pay it forward" when I’m older and have the means to.

Which brings me to today’s prompt:

Journal Prompt

How can you pay it forward this week?

Think about small acts of kindness or support that could brighten someone's day, whether it's for family, friends, coworkers, or even strangers.

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.