Day 118: AI 🤖

How can you use AI to help improve areas of your life?

ChatGPT first scared me when it came out.

I didn’t fully grasp what it was and worried it might replace my job, especially since I work in SEO. However, I realized that my fear was really about change. 

Instead of resisting it, I began to embrace it and discovered new ways to automate my consulting business and even enhance my personal life.

For example, tools like Numeros.ai help me solve complex Excel formulas in seconds. When planning trips, I now rely on Tripplanner.ai and love the recommendations it provides.

Ultimately, I don’t believe we’re truly afraid of AI—we're afraid of change. 

But by embracing it, we can unlock a whole new world of opportunities to improve our lives.

Journal Prompt

Identify a long-standing habit or routine in your life that could benefit from modernization. How might you leverage AI technologies to streamline this process, enhance your productivity, and free up time for other pursuits?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.