Day 119: Teach ๐ŸŽ

If you could teach the entire world just one concept, what would it be?

I've been meditating daily for several months now, and I have to say, I'm feeling better than ever.

I'm more present, healthier, and overall, just happier.

If I could share one lesson with the world, it would be the importance of making meditation a routine.

Even if it's just for 5 minutes a day, I truly believe it will make a positive difference in your life.

Now onto youโ€ฆ

Journal Prompt

If you could teach the entire world just one concept, what would it be?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrowโ€™s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.