Day 131: Affirmations ✨

Create and repeat three affirmations that align with your goals.

Affirmations hold immense power. 

They are positive statements designed to help you counter and overcome self-defeating or negative thoughts.

Repetition of these statements leads the brain to form neural pathways that strengthen those thoughts, fostering a mindset change and increasing self-confidence.

A few examples:

  • "I am capable of achieving my goals."

  • "I choose to focus on what I can control."

  • "I deserve love and happiness."

  • "Every day, I am becoming the best version of myself."

Journal Prompt

Take a few moments to reflect on what positive changes you'd like to see in your life.

Now, create three affirmations that speak to those changes. Write them down and repeat them to yourself several times.

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.