Day 147: Boost ๐Ÿš€

What small activities do you do throughout your week that significantly boost your happiness?

This past weekend, I took my usual walk along the Cape Town promenade by the beach. (Check out the view).

I try to do this 3-4 times a week. I grab a coffee, put on my headphones, and listen to an audiobook or podcast while I walk.

Even on days I donโ€™t feel like it, I push myself to go. The surprising part? I never regret it and always feel great afterward.

It dawned on me that the simplest activities bring us immense joy. And when we prioritize these small, joyful moments, the benefits multiply.

For example, after my morning walks, amazing things often happen: I bump into a friend, a new potential client reaches out, or a burst of creative ideas flows through me.

Itโ€™s as if when you make your happiness a priority, the universe finds delightful ways to reward you.

Journal Prompt

What small activities do you do throughout your week that significantly boost your happiness? How can you prioritize doing more of them?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrowโ€™s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.