Day 34: Sharing advice 🔊

What advice would you give to your younger self?

Hey, friend.

I turned 32 today. 🥳

Birthdays always get me feeling a bit sentimental. I can't help but use my birthday as an excuse to look back on the past year - the good times and the bad - and think about what kind of advice I'd give my younger self.

Which leads me to today’s prompt:

Journal Prompt

If you could go back in time (say 5-10 years ago), what advice would you give your younger self?

Oh, and one more thing! I’d love to compile all your advice and share it on TikTok. Just reply to this email with your advice, and I'll add it in.

And don't worry, it'll be totally anonymous, so feel free to get real and be as honest as you want.

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.