Day 51: Experiences 🌇

What’s one thing you hope everyone experiences in their lifetime?

Good morning!

Right before I entered my 30s, I took a trip to Costa Rica with my two best friends. 

We snacked on fresh fruit for a week, explored the jungle on 4-wheelers, and had “hot girl” photo shoots because…why not?

I remember returning from that trip with a visible outline of my abs from laughing so hard.

I often think back to that trip and how I hope everyone gets to experience traveling to a new country with their best friends.

Now onto you:

Journal Prompt

What’s one thing you hope everyone experiences in their lifetime?

If you feel compelled to share what you wrote, I’d love to include it in a round-up on our TikTok. Just reply directly to this message. And don’t worry, it’ll be anonymous 🙂

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.