Day 61: Success 🤑

What does success look like for you?

Hello—and happy Sunday!

I started my working career during the “girl boss” era. So a lot of my goals back then had to do with hustling, proving my worth, and making some insane amount of money before I turned 30.

But now that I’m over the hill, a global pandemic came and went, and I witnessed a transformation in workplace values from constant hustle to a more balanced approach, I realized what I defined as success has changed.

It’s less about money and more about creating a lifestyle that leaves me working less and exploring more.

I wonder if your perspective has evolved in a similar way.

Journal Prompt

What does success look like for you? How has it changed over the years?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

P.S. Do you want a free journal? Refer 3 friends to Pocketbook Prompts, and it's yours! Your personal referral link is below.

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.