Day 66: Scrolling 🤳

Where are you "scrolling" instead of just picking something?

Hey, hey!

Netflix and I have a complicated relationship. I love discovering new shows, but often find myself trapped in an endless scroll, paralyzed by too many choices.

This made me realize I'm "scrolling" through some life decisions too, avoiding choices instead of just picking something. 

I mean…what's the worst that could happen? If I don't like it, I can always choose again.

Maybe it's time to stop browsing and start watching - both on Netflix and in life.

Which leads me to today’s prompt:

Journal Prompt

What decisions are you putting off in your life right now? Is there an area where you feel overwhelmed by choices? Think about how you could simplify your options and take that first step forward.

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

P.S. Do you want a free journal? Refer 3 friends to Pocketbook Prompts, and it's yours! Your personal referral link is below.

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.