Day 70: Getting older 🕰️

What are your thoughts on aging?

Hey, friend.

This week I’m in Tennessee for my annual family vacation. Each time we reunite, I get to hang out with my niece and nephew, and I'm consistently amazed by their growth.

Not just in size, but also mentally. They now understand my humor, and can now ride the “big kid” rides. (There was a meltdown in previous years about this).

It’s such a gift to see them grow up, yet it also evokes a sense of sadness. Time seems to fly by so fast.

Which has me thinking about my own life journey. 

Now onto you:

Journal Prompt

What are your thoughts on aging? What emotions does it stir within you? Do you approach the future with excitement or apprehension?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

P.S. Do you want a free journal? Refer 3 friends to Pocketbook Prompts, and it's yours! Your personal referral link is below.

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.