Day 87: Seasons 🍂

List the "seasons" of your life, their lessons, and reflect on your current season.

Hello - and happy Friday! ☀️

I’ve always thought of life in terms of seasons. 

My early/mid-twenties I’ve dubbed the season of “learning hard lessons.” 

It was characterized by partying, taking on different jobs, and learning how I best like to connect with people.

My thirties have been an entirely new season. I no longer like to go out and stay up late. Rather, I’m in my “grandma era.” I love exploring new ways to be healthy and love my quieter, “me” time.

Every season has been unique. I've enjoyed some more than others, but each one was necessary, offering its own lessons to be learned.

Now let’s go to the prompt:

Journal Prompt

Make a list of the different “seasons” of your life.

What was each season characterized by? What lessons did you learn in each? Are you enjoying the current season you’re in?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.