Day 63: Releasing 🤲

What are three things you want to focus on letting go of this month?

Hey!

Building on yesterday's exercise where we listed things we want to call into our lives, let's now consider what we'd like to release this month.

Personally, a big one I want to let go of is doomscrolling at night.

I can’t deny I’m under the TikTok spell, but I’ve slowly been replacing my nightly scroll sessions with reading a book or listening to a meditation before bed. While the change may seem small, I'm noticing a subtle but meaningful internal shift.

Now it’s your turn.

Journal Prompt

What are three things you want to focus on letting go of this month? What positive practices can you introduce to replace them?

Happy journaling,

Kelsey

P.S. Do you want a free journal? Refer 3 friends to Pocketbook Prompts, and it's yours! Your personal referral link is below.

Did you like today's prompt?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Was this email forwarded to you? Welcome! You can subscribe here to get tomorrow’s prompt.

Miss a day? No sweat. You can catch up by finding the previous prompts here.